Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

PrimeCare Medical Center

Internists & Family Practice located in Charlotte, NC

4.72/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

PrimeCare Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PrimeCare Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I’ve been a patient for 16 years they are the best Doctor’s. Very caring, professional and nice… I wouldn’t trade them in for nothing in the world.
Micah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional,nice, and care about your medical needs
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Evivie is a wonderful Doctor who is great at making one feel at ease. He is very caring and takes time to explain things to help you understand what is going on. Very nice and extremely professional staff.
Carroll M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The doctor was very polite and knowledgeable
Prisca A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
She’s nice
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
She was very helpful
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I have not experienced an thorough examination in about nine years. His lead nurse or technician was very courteous, compassionate, resourceful,friendly,professional, and educated. She took my blood, did my EKG, and did my bone density exam. She was truly amazing
Bamisegun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great physicians. The very best in town.
Aishah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
She was awesome. Quick, thorough and efficient. Thank you!
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
She was a good listener and that's what I needed
MARTINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
IS MY BEST DR, HE ATTEND TO YOU WITH ALL HIS HEART TO MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD ABOUT COMING FOR YOUR CHECK UP ALL THE TIME. THANK YOU DR.
Annette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Wait was long
Dalphne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Kwaku is a very caring, patient and professional doctor. He takes time with his patients and explains what problem you have and how to solve it. I could not ask for a better doctor.
Ronald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been seeing Dr. Evivie for a number of years, because I have not experienced better care.
Charles C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
JAIME L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Little waiting but they are a great staff.
Johnea B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent